The Spring User Meeting Tour starts in a few weeks. This free Tower Systems User Meeting / training opportunity will focus on helping you find ways to turn tough economic times into success for your business. We will train you in software functions and reports you can use right away to improve the outlook for your business. BOOK NOW. HERE ARE THE DATES:

  • Newcastle – Tuesday, October 28 – 10am
  • Melbourne – Wednesday, October 29 – 2pm
  • Sydney (Camperdown) – Thursday, October 30 – 10am
  • Sydney (Camperdown) – Thursday, October 30 – 2pm
  • Brisbane – Friday, October 31 – 11am
  • Melbourne – Friday, October 31 – 11am
  • Canberra – Wednesday, November 5, 2pm
  • Perth – Wednesday, November 5 – 10am
  • Dubbo – Thursday, November 6 – 10am
  • Albury – Thursday, November 6 – 10am
  • Geelong – Friday, November 7 – 11am
  • Adelaide – Friday, November 7 – 10am
  • Cairns – Monday, November 10 – 1pm
  • Gold Coast – Tuesday, November 11 – 1pm
  • Darwin – Wednesday, November 12 – 11am
  • Hobart – Wednesday, November 12 – 1pm

We have tried to accommodate dates and time based newsagent preferences. In order to fit the locations in we have had to use some less ideal days like Wednesdays. We have a smaller format version of these sessions which we will be delivering through our free online program in October.

Click here to download the booking form for the Spring User Meeting Tour.

0 likes